Route

Below you’ll find the route and a full list of each city we visited during the 2019 Journey for Health Tour.

hursday, August 22, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA
Friday, August 23, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Hesperia, CA
Sunday, August 25, 2019 – Baker, CA
Monday, August 26, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – Mesquite, NV
Thursday, August 29, 2019 – Cedar City, UT
Friday, August 30, 2019 – Circleville, UT
Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Salina, UT
Sunday, September 01, 2019 – Green River, UT
Monday, September 02, 2019 – Grand Junction, CO
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 – Glennwood Springs, CO
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 – Denver, CO
Thursday, September 05, 2019 – Vail, CO
Friday, September 06, 2019 – Georgetown, COSaturday, September 07, 2019 – Denver/Aurora, CO
Sunday, September 08, 2019 – CO Springs (SAG)
Monday, September 09, 2019 – Denver, CO
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Idalia, CO
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Oberlin, KS
Thursday, September 12, 2019 – Smith’s Center, KS
Friday, September 13, 2019 – Washongton, KS
Saturday, September 14, 2019 – Atchinson, KS
Sunday, September 15, 2019 – Higginsville, MO
Monday, September 16, 2019 – Jefferson City, MO
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – St Charles, MO
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – Make-Up Day
Thursday, September 19, 2019 – Make-Up Day
Friday, September 20, 2019 – St. Louis, MO
Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Effingham, IL
Sunday, September 22, 2019 – Green Castle, INMonday, September 23, 2019 – Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – Indianapolis ,IN
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Dayton, OH
Thursday, September 26, 2019 – Dayton/Columbus, OH
Friday, September 27, 2019 – Columbus, OH
Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Cadiz, OH
Sunday, September 29, 2019 – New Alexandria, PA
Monday, September 30, 2019 – Mapleton, PA
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 – Hummelstown, PA
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, October 03, 2019 – Phildelphia, PA
Friday, October 04, 2019 – Wallingford, CT
Saturday, October 05, 2019 – New Haven, CT
Sunday, October 06, 2019 – New York City
Monday, October 07, 2019 – New York City